Promote the ideals of USALacrosse in Connecticut and the growth of the sport

My my My my
Congratulations to our 2011 Connecticut All Americans!
Name     Class High School
Kaitlin Brophy First Team 2011 Newtown
Gaby Christman First Team 2011 Westminster
Alexandra Crerend First Team 2011 Loomis Chaffee
Sydney Ellis First Team 2011 Hotchkiss
Maeve Flaherty First Team 2012 Staples
Maddie Kratz First Team 2011 Wilton
Sarah Mannelly First Team 2012 New Canaan
Jordan McCarthy First Team 2012 Taft School
Morgan Walker First Team 2011 Glastonbury
Emily Anderson Honorable Mention 2011 Haddam Killingworth
Sarah Byrne Honorable Mention 2011 Loomis Chaffee
Forrest Christy Honorable Mention 2011 Daniel Hand
Heath Cockrell Honorable Mention 2011 Choate Rosemary Hall
Victoria Dunster Honorable Mention 2012 Greenwich
Lauren Freeland Honorable Mention 2011 New Canaan
Emily Hatton Honorable Mention 2011 Convent of the Sacred Heart
Annie Meyjes Honorable Mention 2011 Hotchkiss
Casey Pearsall Honorable Mention 2013 Wilton

Congratulations to our 2011 Connecticut Academic All Americans!

Name   Class Position High School
Hanna Organschi 2011 Defense Choate Rosemary Hall
Emily Emily 2011 Attack  Convent Sacred Heart
Catie Freund 2011 Midfield Daniel Hand
Hannah Morgan 2011 Attack Daniel Hand
Erin DeLucca 2012 Midfield East Lyme
Jessica Lillquist 2011 Midfield  East Lyme
Maddy McDermott 2012  Midfield East Lyme
Shanelle D'Alessio  2011 Attack East Lyme
Ashleigh Stephan  2011 Midfield  Ethel Walker School
Sarah Nesi  2012  Midfield Fairfield Ludlowe
Colleen Duggan 2011 Midfield Glastonbury
Janine Lheureux 2011  Defense  Glastonbury
Lauren Bronson 2011  Defense  Glastonbury
Nicole Geist 2011 Midfiel Glastonbury
Carly Downs  2011 Attack Greenwich Academy
Daisy Carter   2011 Defense  Greenwich Academy
Emily Anderson 2011 Midfield Haddom Killingworth
Michelle Wendt 2012 Defense Haddom Killingworth
Teagan Ferguson   2011 Goalie Haddom Killingworth
Abby Hanson   2011 Midfield Hotchkiss School
Annie Meyjes  2011 Midfield Hotchkiss School
Caroline Gellman 2011 Defense Hotchkiss School
Elizabeth Johnson 2011 Midfield Hotchkiss School
Alexandra Crenend  2011 Midfield Loomis Chaffee School
Emily Fluke 2011 Midfield Loomis Chaffee School
Katherine Yannopoulos  2011 Attack Loomis Chaffee School
Laura McConney 2011 Goalie Loomis Chaffee School
Abby Lee    2011 Defense New Canaan
Chantal Barksdale  2011 Attack  New Milford
Kaitlin Brophy  2011 Midfield Newtown
Katherine Canavan  2011 Attack Newtown
Meaghan Carney 2011 Attack Newtown
Jacquelyn Ferraro 2011 Midfield North Branford
Rachel Robertson 2011 Attack North Branford
Jamie Silverman 2011 Midfield Pomperaug
Kathryn Hall  2012 Gioalie Pomperaug
Lauren Baronowski    2012 Midfield Pomperaug
Margaret Fleming  2011 Midfield Pomperaug
Megan Gaffney   2012 Attack Pomperaug
Melissa Galione  2012 Midfield Ridgefield
Morgan Hyland   2012 Defense Ridgefield
Taylor Fisher 2012 Midfield Ridgefield
Elizabeth Driscoll 2011 Attack Staples
Anna Marie Carlson  2012 Defense Valley Regional
Vanessa Aspilaire 2011 Goalie Valley Regional
Bridget Eklund   2011 Defense Westminster School
Nora Edmonds 2011 Defense Westminster School